Maroom

Maroom

I need your help please.

Thanks.in.advance

تربوي جديد
عضو ملتقى المعلمين
Assalamu alykum my dear brothers and sisters

I've been advise to target this website where co-operative people are likely to be found. I'm an English language teacher and I will start my PhD study this coming October 2010 in the UK. I mentioned in the title of this message that your help is needed and really it is. Actually, for my PhD study I will need to collect data to be examined. Anyway, I might spare the rest of details to ladies/gentlemen who generously will be interested in taking part and provide the needed help.

To summarise, if you believe that you can SPEAK a good English , please don't hesitate to contact me and all information, details, and evidences will be clearly explained. In addition, your participation will be explained to clearly and it will be a 100% anonymous.
Please, my time is really pressing and your help is really matters alot.

N.B. Both genders are welcome to take part and of the same value.

Thanks.in.advance

تربوي جديد
عضو ملتقى المعلمين
Dear brothers and sisters,

Assalamu alykum

I've been advised to target this website where co-operative people are likely to be found. I'm an English language teacher and I will start my PhD study this coming October 2010 in the UK. I mentioned in the title of this message that your help is needed and really it is. Actually, for my PhD study I will need to collect data to be examined. Anyway, I might spare the rest of details to ladies/gentlemen who generously will be interested in taking part and provide the needed help.

To summarise, if you believe that you can SPEAK a good English , please don't hesitate to contact me and all information, details, and evidences will be clearly explained. In addition, your participation will be explained to clearly and it will be a 100% anonymous.
Please, my time is really pressing and your help is really matters alot.